Help Center
Go back to application
Help Center
Go back to application
Our mobile apps: FAQs
Tools & Platforms
What is ClickTech HUB? Getting started with HUBWhat is a Path?I already have an Adzooma Free account, can I apply my ClickTech Hub coupon?How Challenges workWhat is a Streak?How to earn with the Share & Earn Program How to access Omni AIWhat is Adzooma? How do I redeem my Adzooma Silver coupon?
Account Management
How to access your HUB accountHow to reset your passwordHow to edit your account detailsHow to download your PDF guides
Billing and Subscriptions
How to manage your Subscription What happens if a payment fails?How to access your invoicesWhat happens at the end of my trial period? Refunds and cancellation? What is the free plan?
FAQs
ClickTech HUB - FAQsAccount Deletion

Refunds and cancellation?

You can cancel your HUB membership at any time from Billing & Subscription in your profile. You keep full access until the end of the period you’ve paid for.

Our refund rules, including how to request a refund, are set out in our Refund & Cancellation Policy.

These terms apply in addition to any rights you have under applicable law.

You can read more on our Terms & Conditions or Subscription Policy pages.


Was this article helpful?

Powered by Product Fruits